Sanitary District Info.

Three Lakes Sanitary District

6965 W. School St.
P.O. Box 325
Sanitary District meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Three Lakes Municipal Building
Board of Commissions President: Doug Wallschlaeger
Commissioners: Ben Bonack, Kip Soder
Plant Manager: Jason Eichorn
If you don't want to mail your quarterly payment in, please use the drop box on the wall of the Town Office hallway during normal business hours, or the locked drop box in the vestibule next to the Police Department door after hours.